Patient Reviews

Are you curious about what our patients have to say about their experience at Palmer Dental Group of Houston? Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional care. Explore firsthand how our commitment to excellence and personalized treatments has transformed the smiles and lives of men and women in Houston, TX. You don't have to just take our word for it. Check out our review to see why patients choose our dental practice for their oral health needs.

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 10 2024

"I had an exceptional experience at Dr. Palmer's dental practice. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly and made to feel right at home. The office ambiance was modern and inviting, and the cleanliness was top-notch, which immediately put me at ease. Dr. Palmer and his dental hygienist, Victoria, were not only highly professional but also incredibly courteous throughout my visit. They took the time to explain each step of the process, ensuring I felt comfortable and informed at all times. What truly stood out to me was their attention to detail and their genuine care for their patients' well-being. One thoughtful touch that made my visit even more pleasant was the personalized welcome sign with my name on it—a small gesture that spoke volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. Additionally, being able to watch Netflix during my cleaning was a fantastic perk that helped me relax and feel more at ease. Overall, I couldn't be more satisfied with the level of service I received from Dr. Palmer and Victoria. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in search of quality dental care in a welcoming environment. Thank you, Dr. Palmer and Victoria, for your exceptional care!"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Today I went in to Dr. Palmer Dental Group for cleaning and filling.. once again the facility was very clean and smelling great, I was welcomed with a smile and I took x-ray and was explained all my options that better suited my condition and my wallet.. everyone in this dental office is awesome 😎"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Beautiful clean office inside. excellent work and very talented staff. Abbiel was excellent. Dr Palmer is so kind."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I truly loved everything, from the time I walked in Dr. Palmer office the secretary was amazing and her attitude was in great spirits and truly showed care as a professional should’ve. I truly recommend if you want excellence go to Dr. Palmer and you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Experience and treatment have been great. The entire office is friendly and have taken great care of me and met all my expectations!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Staff is always friendly and smiling."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Facility is amazing, cozy and clean. Staff are very warm, professional and knowledgeable in what they do especially Dr. Palmer. I have done RCT removal last week and it went all smooth (it healed well now without any complications). It was done only under local anesthesia, in which I paid around a couple hundred dollars only. I previously went to another facility right before coming here, and I was quoted $2500 there for the same RCT removal coz they mandatorily wanted it to be done under general anesthesia. I saved a lot of money because of Palmer Dental Group. Overall experience was excellent. Kudos to their team!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Very kind and professional. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"I like Dr. Palmer patiently explained my dental problems to me."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"Dr Palmer and his team are so insightful and kind! Love this dentist office!!!"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Dr Palmer is great! This is our new family dentist. They were very good with my 11yo who doesn’t live going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Office and staff are pleasant, timely and dentist knows what he is doing but I did get a little annoyed as he tried to sell me on extra things. But these days that may be all of healthcare"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"Dr Palmer & staff are caring & very professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"Staff was very friendly, provided clean equipment and very minimal waiting time. They were also very upfront with pricing and making sure I was comfortable the whole time."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"Dr. Palmer and his team are amazing!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"State of the art equipment and friendly knowledgeable staff"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"Implant went well … I didn’t feel a thing. I also was able to watch a movie."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"One of the best dental offices Houston has to offer! The entire staff was very efficient, friendly, and provided a comfortable environment. Dr. Palmer was very skilled knowledgeable while answering any questions or concerns that I had during my exam. I went in for a cleaning with the hygienist, Victoria and she was extremely gentle and very meticulous when it came to my cleaning, which every patient deserves to have a hygienist that cares and pays attention to detail to your teeth. I think this is the best cleaning I’ve had to date! The office itself is very clean with newest high tech dentistry devices. Highly recommend and will be back for future services! Grateful for the entire staff!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"I had a fantastic experience with Greg Palmer's dental practice. Both the hygienist and Dr. Palmer were incredibly gentle and caring throughout my visit. Dr. Palmer even went above and beyond by accommodating me with a filling during what was initially scheduled as a cleaning appointment. As someone who commutes from out of town, I truly appreciated the extra effort and attention to my needs. Highly recommend!! They're the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"Dr. Palmer’s office is always such a good experience—Victoria is a great hygienist & gets it done thoroughly but quickly! The girls at the front office are so kind & helpful—so glad to have a dentist office like theirs!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"This place is amazing! Dr. Palmer takes the time to explain best treatments and his staff is very courteous and professional. Victoria was my hygienist and she was very gentle and attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"Dr. Palmer's office is always fast and efficient. I love the work I have done there."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"Absolutely the most complete cleaning and exam I have ever had with a dentist. They were welcoming and made me feel right at home. Thank you Dr. Palmer."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Best dentist in Houston. No question about it."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Dr.Palmer and his staff work seamlessly together to provide excellent care."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Easy access to the office and they were right on time, very friendly, and thorough on the cleaning. I definitely would recommend Dr. Palmer to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Dr. Palmer and his staff made My first visit very comfortable. They are very polite and considerate and explained the process in detail for each step. Dr. Palmer took his time reviewing my X-rays and pictures and came up with a game plan for the work needed. I would highly recommend Dr. Palmer and his staff"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Amazing doctor. Amazing service. Amazing people. So happy we got to be their patients"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"I highly recommend this dental group. The office is loaded with state of the art equipments. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The dentist is extremely knowledgeable, skilled and he handles his patients with care. I have been to numerous dentists in my lifetime, and I can confidently say that I had the best experience here. Pay them a visit. You will be glad that you did."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Palmer Dental is the best! Great staff and service."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Yelp Jan 12 2024

"I highly recommend this dental group. The office is loaded with state of the art equipments. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The dentist is extremely knowledgeable, skilled and he handles his patients with care. I have been to numerous dentists in my lifetime, and I can confidently say that I had the best experience here. Pay them a visit. You will be glad that you did."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"Professional staff, PPE worn , clean environment & care plan was given in great detail ."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"The best Houston has to offer. Friendly staff, calm, clean and comfortable environment. Dr Palmer is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. You would not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"I had two appointments recently, one for X-rays and a cleaning (some of the cleaning was done with a laser, which I didn’t really even feel). The second visit was for some fillings and a digital scan. Both times, the staff was friendly and professional, and Dr. Palmer took the time to explain everything clearly and answer all my questions. The facility itself is clean and has modern tech/dentistry devices, and they offer many other services like clear aligners which I’m interested in. It's definitely worth checking out if you're looking for a good dentist!"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr Palmer and team were fantastic. The staff was efficient and friendly with no wait time and just the right amount of conversation. Great job!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"My dentist of 30 years retired a couple years ago and I was no longer satisfied with the care of the practice. Earlier this year I went to a practice near Meyerland and felt the dentist just wanted to get through then engage in a little small talk and pretend like he cared. So glad that my Medicare advantage plan included Dr. Palmer in their network. I cannot be happier. Victoria and Abiel are both great professional hygenists/assistants. Dr. Palmer is extremely thorough, has professional and courteous demeanor. I felt I was in extremely capable hands throughout. The front office personnel just are so kind and helpful. Don't hesitate."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Great information provided to help me move forward with decisions about my next steps in my dental needs."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"I’m so happy with my visits ! Always on time never do I have to wait!!! Very professional in every aspect of my service! The staff makes me feel very comfortable! I was very nervous at my first appointment. Dr. Palmer is very honest and has a plan for all your dental care! No needless suffering with pain or pain in the pocket book ! Highly recommend Palmer Dental Group ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"GREAT experience! Dr. Palmer and his staff are kind, professional, and very informative!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Very clean practice! The hygienist is very gentle and Dr Palmer is fantastic. Gums and teeth feeling squeaky clean every visit. Prices also reasonable. Love my experience here."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Everyone was polite and efficient. They accommodated my schedule, very happy with my appointment."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Staff was friendly and always take care of me"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"My whole family goes there since 2013. Dr. Palmer and his staff are very professional. They are also fun and they us like family. We never have to wait for service longer than 10 minutes. They explain everything with details and they give you good advices. They are doing my clear alignments as well and I am very happy. Nice facilities and I always park right in front wich is very convenient."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Dr. Palmer and his staff are gentle, thoughtful, and do good work."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"While service and care has always been timely with appointment, professionalism and attention, the added steps of security given virus environment provided comfort and confidence. Victoria (Hygienist) fantastic with care and attention. They ensure you’re aware of costs upfront and provide details and options for addressing potential issues. Overall great care."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"I love Dr. Palmer wnd his entire staff. Stephanie is amazing and always helps me with my dental needs and insurance. Brianna is friendly and always greets you with a smile. Highly recommended 👌"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"I would highly recommend this dental office. Excellent staff. Dr. Palmer and hygienist Victoria were both very thorough explaining any treatment I needed. They made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire visit. Stephanie was very attentive and detailed answering any and all questions I had. Not to mention how fast service was. I definitely will be making Palmer Dental my official dentist."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Searched through many dental groups before I found Palmer Dental and couldn’t be happier. Fantastic staff and care. Clean offices, easy to book, and they even take time to explain things during my cleaning. Can’t recommend enough."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Most pleasant staff and cleaning you could ask for at a dentist office!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Great office. Staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Palmer is a great dentist."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Doctor is great and staff is very courteous, overall great service!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 16 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 16 2023

"Always a great visit. Friendly staff, exceptionally clean office and thorough exam. Also love how my teeth look feel after they've been cleaned. Dr. P and his staff really care about their patients!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 16 2023

"Dr. Palmer and his team are so kind, accommodating, and thorough. They truly are a patient centered practice. I had to bring my toddler with me to my most recent treatment because of childcare falling through and his team was so helpful and patient. Even though it was a busy morning, I never once felt like having my child with me was an inconvenience. They put on a movie to help keep him entertained and there was even a basket of books and puzzles in the lobby. Really thankful to have found this dental group!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 16 2023

"My first visit was amazing!!! Victoria literally gave the best cleaning ever! Almost like a massage. Dr. Palmer is very attentive, skilled and cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Dr. Palmer and his team are all so welcoming and patient centered. They took the time to listen to me and it really shows. They didn’t pressure me into something and explained options so I could make an informed decision. Thanks to all at the group!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Great and gentle dental care!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Dr.Palmer and crew have been my dental practice of choice since I’ve moved to Houston in 2019. Only good things to say about them especially Victoria (dental hygienist) she’s been a pleasure to work with. Would def recommend them if you’re looking for a spot to get your pearly whites looked at!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Dr Palmer and his staff are great!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Amazing Hospitality. From the Front desk ladies to my actual cleaning everyone was extremely nice. Victoria was so informative and gentle. I love her! Dr. Palmer was amazingly informative and funny! Everyone made me feel comfortable and welcomed very warm and inviting atmosphere. I would highly recommend anyone to come here!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: ZocDoc Apr 16 2023

"He was very patient and gentle. The staff is extremely professional. I appreciate his ability to keep the mood light and entertaining during my treatment. His advanced technology allowed me to complete my treatment on the same day! And I am very pleased with my results. "

5.0 Review from K. Source: ZocDoc Apr 16 2023

"Dr. Palmer is a very personable & detail oriented dentist. He takes the time to listen to each patient's specific concern & makes sure to address those concerns : The office contains the latest dental technologies, and you can be sure you are receiving the highest quality of dental care. I have had multiple fillings completed by Dr. Palmer, all of which were pain free & they look great! I highly recommend Dr. Palmer. "

5.0 Review from N. Source: ZocDoc Apr 16 2023

"It was amazing very friendly and proffesional staff. Skills off the chart. I recommend him to all my friends & family."

5.0 Review from W. Source: ZocDoc Apr 16 2023

"Dr. Palmer and his staff were very friendly & professional. They were on time and there was no waiting. "

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: ZocDoc Apr 16 2023

"My family is very pleased with Dr. Palmer and his entire staff!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: ZocDoc Apr 16 2023

"Best dental appointment ever, completely painless. The staff is great, very warm and welcoming. I found a new dental home. "

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: ZocDoc Apr 16 2023

"Dr Palmer and his staff was great to work with and I would recommend Dr Palmer to the young and old because of his great customer care"

5.0 Review from D. Source: ZocDoc Apr 16 2023

"Great visit, quick and professional. "

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Great place Been going here for 3years"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Great experience. Courteous and works with you. Will be back and will recommend to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"My initial visit was today with this office. I had an awesome experience. The doctor and his staff were very friendly and professional. The office was so clean and decorated so cute! Great experience!Check them out..."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Best dental office in town!!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Great staff… always makes me feel like home… the best dentist hands down"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"What a great find! Dr. Palmer was wonderful. He took the time to explain everything to me, got me in right away, and does great work. All his team are super nice too! I'm very pleased."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"The staff is very pleasant and professional and Dr. Palmer is very courteous, quick in his work using the latest equipment and seamlessly and painlessly providing great dental work!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Love the environment here - the office is clean and the staff are very friendly and professional. During my last visit, Samantha and Abbiel were great help to Dr. Palmer and made me feel comfortable, as I was having a lot of work done. Never a long wait when I go in. They are always willing to discuss the treatment and give options if you don't want to get all work done at once. The technology they have is awesome - they have a milling machine on site, so in a lot of cases you don't have to get "temporaries" and then come back later (love this!). Dr. Palmer always takes the time to explain procedures. I've been going here for a few years and love it. Great location, very convenient - close to the Medical Center but without the Med Center traffic. Give them a try and you'll find your new dentist!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Once again I was greeted by name and ushered in for my appointment right on time. Dr Palmer’s talented team took care of all my needs in a friendly professional manner with gentle hands while Dr Palmer made sure to make sure my new crown fit perfectly, explaining the process while he worked. Being new to the area I am thrilled to have found such a talented and professional dental team for providing total dental care."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Had a great first visit. Everyone was kind/very professional and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Dr Palmer and staff are nice, helpful and efficient. Also have some pretty amazing equipment. Check them out when you need a Dentist. The hygienists do a great job and give good dental advice too!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Top notch equipment and a very thorough treatment. Extremely nice staff. They were very transparent and clear about each stage. Will be back."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Great staff, and Dr. Palmer was great! Attentive and caring as a dentist, and friendly and personable to talk to!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"It’s a dental office I look forward to visiting - the ever amiable Dr. Palmer, the talented dental hygienists Azra & Holly, warm communication from assistant Samantha, and Stephanie & Brianna providing professional patient care up front. Need I type more?"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"The staff was very professional and caring. Dr. Palmer is very personable and skilled. I love the updated technology that his office has."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"I went in for my appointment today and everyone was very helpful. They made sure that I wasn’t in any pain at all times and we’re very informative about my situation. By far the best dental experience I’ve had."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"The best dentist in Houston! I have always been nervous about dental visits but Dr. Palmer and his entire team always go above an beyond to make sure I’m comfortable and at ease. They take their time and do a great job! If anyone ever asks, I always send them to Dr.P!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"I really enjoy Dr Palmer, they are always professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Dr. Palmer and his team are amazing!! First class office and operation, and I would highly recommend them to anyone of any age."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"The best dentist in town. Great convenient location. All the best technology but doesn’t charge you an arm and leg."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"What does the dentist of the year get? A little plaque, J/k. Great Dentist Dr. Palmer and staff are the best in Houston. Always putting patients first. Thanks, guys."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Everything is awesome in this place awesome staff,awesome doctors very perfessional can't wait to go back and get my smile looking great again"

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"I highly, highly, highly recommend Dr. Palmer. I had a filling done in the military that caused mild tooth pain for 6 years, the military dentist asked me if I wanted the tooth pulled or live with the pain. At my first appointment, Dr. Palmer suggested a crown. After the crown, the pain completely went away. The staff is always friendly and professional. I will continue to see Dr. Palmer as long as I love in the Houston area."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Nov 03 2021

"I don't normally write reviews, but my experience with Dr. Palmer has been so positive that I felt I needed to share what a gem his dental group has been. Everyone at his office is kind and informative and Dr. Palmer was very thorough when examining my cavities and explained in great detail what my options were for them. I've had some horrible fillings before, but my fillings from Dr. Palmer have worked out great (haven't fallen out, retainer fits, etc). I guess this is all to say that the folks here won't scam you and go above and beyond."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Aug 11 2021

"If you are a local to the south loop area, you would be remiss not to visit Dr. Palmer and his staff for your dental needs. Located conveniently on Stella Link the clinic is a decent size for the space they have. The front staff is always cordial and if you have to wait more than 5 minutes to get to your appointment, I would be surprised. Very efficient office. Azra is my tech and she is AWESOME!!! She is very knowledgeable, very efficient, gentle, and does a fantastic job. Plus she lets you hold the suction thing when she needs 2 hands...FUN!!!! Dr. Palmer himself is an AWESOME dentist. My previous dentist tried about 5 crowns on me to fix a tooth. So it was the usual, grind, cap with a temp, send home, send off for the crown, wait 3 weeks, come back, get crown installed, break crown, then wash-rinse-repeat. Dr. Palmer takes a 3D image of your tooth and then fashions the crown ON SITE. Yup. No waiting. No coming back. He has this cool machine that 3D mills your crown THERE. I think I am 5 years in and still no problems with the crown. On top of that he is super nice and friendly. He really takes time to explain everything and is very personable. Living close to this establishment and not going here would be like going to the Louvre and not seeing the Mona Lisa. It just makes no sense. So. Awesome staff? Check. Good location? Check. Clean office? Check. Awesome work product? Check. I trust these folks with all my dental needs.Rock solid 5 stars."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"Dr Palmer is the best! I recommend him for all your dental work. Greatest office staff around. Thanks Dr. Palmer!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp May 31 2021

"Such a friendly and inviting staff!Dr. Palmer and the hygienists take pride in what they do and it shows. They thoroughly answer questions and have made each visit a great experience. I have been a patient for 6 years and continually refer friends, family, and colleagues."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Yelp May 27 2021

"Love Dr Palmer & his staff. Great office & the level of service is extraordinary. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Facebook May 27 2021

"The Palmer is hands down best dentist in Inner loop houston. Great location. Beautiful office. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Facebook May 10 2021

"Finally made it back to their office after quite some time. As always Dr. Palmer and his staff are professional and friendly! My hygienist made the deep clean pain free. I was expecting the worst, but was pleasantly surprised. Definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Yelp May 10 2021

"Finally made it back to their office after quite some time. As always Dr. Palmer and his staff are professional and friendly! My hygienist made the deep clean pain free. I was expecting the worst, but was pleasantly surprised. Definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 20 2021

"Best Dental office! They made me feel extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr.Palmer and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Everything you're looking for in a dentist. Their staff is friendly and knowledgable. I've been going for almost 5 years and I don't plan on changing. Dr Palmer and team will go out of their way to make sure you're taken care of. They also do email and text appointment reminders which I love! I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"I've had many visits at this office and they have always been amazing to me. Mr. Palmer is very sweet and helpful when it comes down to answering any questions. Stephanie in the front has always been sweet and has outstanding customer service and is very helpful with any billing question and scheduling appointments. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Would recommend Dr. Palmer to anyone, had 8 top veneers done, was very pleased with the outcome, veneers look so natural and no pain or sensitivity afterwards. The staff as a whole is wonderful and polite including receptionist Brianna and Stephanie. Will definitely get more dental work done here in the future if needed."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Had my first pandemic era visit yesterday. I felt safe and guarded by the processes put in place. Of course the staff were welcoming and Dr Palmer is genuine and top-notch as a practitioner. I highly recommend this practice. I kind of forget I’m the patient because it feels like we’re friends."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Dr. Palmer & his staff were very professional. I experienced my first appointment mid November and plan to return in 6 months. The office environment was exceptionally furnished with the latests dentistry technology. No high pressure sales pitch. I received a full checkup and felt very comfortable with Dr. Palmer’s evaluations and suggestions for my future dental care. All my immediate family has received dental services at Dr. Palmer’s clinic and we highly recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Dr. Palmer is wonderful and very professional. His staff is sweet, polite, and very efficient with time. I never have to wait! I love that he has early morning appointment times also. That is a huge bonus for me!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"If I could give this office a 100 start I would definitely do it . Everyone is very friendly and professional.💚"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"I have never experience such a stellar dental team as I have at Dr Gregory Palmer’s practice. It was worth driving an extra distance from the Houston Heights. The dental hygienist, Hussain, took her time and explained everything to happen. She was patient when I needed a break during the cleaning. The team at the front desk and reception made me feel welcome and provided me updated pre-estimates of planned services a couple times during my visit. I am so happy to have found this practice. My family and I are lucky to have found them."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Great staff and convenient location. They are great in providing excellent service."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"I love Dr. Palmer! He has taken great care of me and my husband. Flexible schedule, friendly staff, clean office. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Where do I start. Once u walk in your greeted with a Smile.. Dentist Assistant and Dentist have a GREAT ATTITUDE and Smile as they talk too you. Any procedure being done they always asking how your feeling. They are always making sure your comfortable while your in their care. Can't get any better feeling than that. I will and I do Highly RECOMMEND this facility to EVERYONE I KNOW THAT NEEDS A DENTAL CARE😄"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Love Dr. Palmer Office!!!! If I could give more stars I honestly would everything from the front desk, back staff and the doctor is so amazing! I’ve been coming for 2 years now and having been loving it here can’t wait to see everyone at my routine cleaning!!! 💖"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Such a friendly and inviting staff! Dr. Palmer and the hygienists take pride in what they do and it shows. They thoroughly answer questions and have made each visit a great experience. I have been a patient for 5 years and continually refer friends, family, and colleagues."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Great service! Good customer service!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Been coming to him for a while now great staff easy to get along with and they explain everything really easy"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Wonderful dentist. Great staff! They are great with everyone."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"My first time to see Dr. Palmer and had a fabulous experience. Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly and the office is sanitized well. I will refer all of my friends."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Dr. Palmer and staff are all great. They are punctual, have all the new gadgets and very personable. I was very nervous about bringing my 3yo, but the hygienist was great with him and he had a great experience. My whole family has switched to Gregory Palmer DMD and Associates."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"I enjoy coming here for my dental work. The staff is friendly and they know how to make you comfortable. He is the best dentist i have been to."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"All of the personnel, hygienists, and Dr Palmer are very nice, cordial and will go out of their way to make the patients comfortable. They are really up to date with the equipment as well. Will be going back."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Absolutely love this office! I’ve been a patient since 2015 and I wouldn’t ever imagine moving to another doctor. Dr. Palmer and his staff (especially Stephanie) are so thoughtful and considerate with each patient. They are very upfront and detailed when it comes to costs and treatments. Extremely professional and very caring. You can feel the warmth from everyone when you walk in the door. I love it here."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Getting ready for expensive dental work. I am confident that Dr. Palmer will do awesome job a Because he had been my dentist for couple of years. Azra his hygienist is very sweet and gentle."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Gregory Palmer and his staff made me feel as comfortable as could be. They were prompt to see me at the time of my appointment and had good time management. They explained what I needed done and communicated my options well. The dentist equipment seems to be the latest with comfort in mind and they took care while working on my teeth. Also, my son (3 years old) had his first dentist visit and I'm glad to say he'll be happy to return. Lastly, Dr. Palmer called personally to follow-up on how I was."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Azra is a total professional, and she made me feel comfortable and at ease getting my deep cleanings. Dr. Palmer has a firm approach, and won't pull punches when it comes to telling you how to better care for your teeth, but he is caring and warm in his delivery and I always leave with a brighter and better smile. His team is top notch and I would highly recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Thorough cleaning without the pain. Also had crown put on again with no pain."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Dr. Palmer and his staff made me feel comfortable in a dentist office which is a big change for me! They do an awesome job with my teeth and I love that they are so friendly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"I love the entire staff at Dr. P's office. Y'all are great and I wish you all a safe and Happy Holiday!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"I was elated to finally get back to my Dr. Palmer and Dr. Hasson yesterday. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Azra provided excellent cleaning and a wonderful asset to your Dental Office. Thank you so much for always being on the cutting edge of your profession."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Courteous and thorough. Took the time to answer all my questions, and made sure I understood what the next step was."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Update, 2 Years Later: I keep coming back to Dr. Palmer's because of the professional and friendly service at his practice. My wife is now also one of Dr. Palmer's patients. Keep up the good work! --- Have been coming to Dr. Palmer’s for a while now. Staff is friendly and helpful. Katelynn has been cleaning my teeth for the last several years. Always a great experience."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"Best Dental office! They made me feel extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr.Palmer and his staff."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Facebook Mar 17 2021

"Did my root canal today and it was surprisingly a great experience. Especially enjoyed Abbiel’s face massages!! Relaxing my mouth for the Surgery Check them out!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Facebook Feb 18 2021

"I can honestly say... Azra is the best dental hygienic I ever had. The best cleaning ever...not joke. and she is sweet and nice with my kids. I have been going to Dr Palmer and my teeth are best they can be and healthy."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Feb 11 2021

"Dr. Palmer and his staff very friendly and experienced. Dr. Palmer has treated my dental issues for five years with the precise precision need for the most challenging situations. My family attends him, and we love the office. I suggest everyone to. Call his office."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Facebook Feb 11 2021

"Dr Palmer and his staff (Stephanie, Azrah) are clear and direct about my treatment plans. They addressed my pain immediately and followed through with the treatment plan. My fiancée referred me to this office and I refer those looking for dental treatment in the Houston area ..."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Jan 05 2021

"Dr. Palmer and his staff are respectful. Dr. is thorough and a caring dentist."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Dec 10 2020

"Absolutely love this office! I've been a patient since 2015 and I wouldn't ever imagine moving to another doctor. Dr. Palmer and his staff (especially Stephanie) are so thoughtful and considerate with each patient. They are very upfront and detailed when it comes to costs and treatments. Extremely professional and very caring. You can feel the warmth from everyone when you walk in the door. I love it here."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jun 29 2020

"This family of 5 are now his patients! Love everyone at the office! So glad we can refer our friends and family to his incredible practice."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Facebook Jun 25 2020

"Dr. Palmer has been great! I have been going to him for over a year now. His staff is awesome and always helpful. I would recommend him to everyone!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Jun 23 2020

"I've been using Dr. Palmer for several years now. Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. Appointments start on time and cleanings are painless and easy. Dr. Palmer has replaced several fillings and I've been happy with the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Palmer if you are looking for a dentist."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Apr 16 2020

"I'm a 59 yr old person who hadn't been to a dentist in 10 year's due serious fear, because I've always had the insurance/money but my fear took over. Dr. Hasson provided my dental service on 12/12/019. Dr. Hasson & his staff was totally awesome and I will continue my dental services with you guy's. Dr. Hasson thanks for being patient, kind and super understanding of me & my fear. Thank you Velisa Randle"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 16 2020

"This is the best dentist I've been to. Always feel welcomed and right at home. The staff does great work. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Apr 16 2020

"I gave Dr. Palmer a visit this past monday, (1/13). I absolutely Loveeeee this office, everyone is so nice and welcoming! This was my 2nd time going. Before and during my cleaning, everything was explained throughly, and I was overly pleased with my service! Dr. Palmer has a lifetime patient in me! Highly recommended! They go the extra mile to make your smile sparkle which builds your confidence in the process! 😊"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 16 2020

"Highly recommend Dr. Palmer! Always a great experience and the staff is wonderful as well!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2020

"Dr Greg & Staff took care of dental needs for our M-I-L, our daughter, our friend and myself! Very friendly, helpful, kind and efficient! Great Dental Care!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 16 2020

"Dr. Palmer and his team always make us feel so welcome and comfortable. We actually enjoy our dentist visits! We both had the laser treatment today on our gums and it went super smooth. Highly recommended! We are very pleased to be patients here."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 16 2020

"Very professional and friendly. They were able to do my 11 year old's cleaning, flouride, and sealants all in one visit PLUS fill two tiny cavities! I wish they were on MY dental insurance so I could switch to them."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 16 2020

"The staff is very helpful. Dr Palmer is a very gentle and friendly dentist. The doctor has replaced all my old metal fillings. My teeth look and feel great."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 16 2020

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 29 2019

"We love Dr. Palmer and Kaitlyn and the entire staff!! He works amazingly well with My Two teenagers!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Facebook Apr 18 2019

"The staff here is wonderful and they always talk to me about my procedures and answer any questions I have. They also work with me on scheduling and can usually accommodate my needs. The office is near the Medical Center but easy to get to (traffic is usually not a problem). And...they can do same day crowns in-office (if possible based on your situation)!! Thanks, Gregory Palmer DMD!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2019

"Great person. Very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 16 2019

"Dr. Palmer and his staff are awesome! I had a couple fillings (I’ve never had dental work before) and i was really nervous but they were all very comforting and i haven’t had any problems! I highly recommend Dr. Palmer!!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 16 2019

"I had my new patient appointment yesterday. Dr. Palmer and his entire staff are awesome! I didn’t have to wait to be seated. The hygienist brought me back right away. She was really good too. Not at all painful. It felt more like going to a spa. I can’t recommend this office enough. If you’re searching for a good General Dentist, your search is now over!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2019

"Greg Palmer and his dental assistants are the best. I went in for a cleaning and it was painless and priced very fair."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 16 2019

"Friendly staff, office ran on time, great bedside manner, plenty of easy parking. I did not need any work done other than a cleaning at this visit, so cannot comment on that aspect."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 16 2018

"Been going for a few years, everyone here is very nice and attentive. Highly recommend Dr. Palmer's practice."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 16 2018

"I hate going to the dentist but seriously Dr. Palmer makes it ok! He and his hygienists took care of me, pain free! I was out at easy the second I walked into the lobby with the delightful front desk staff. Almost important as the pain free experience was the fact that Dr. Palmer actually saved me a lot of money by letting me know that I didn't really need the work done that a previous dentist had insisted I needed. I appreciate that! Dr. Palmer clearly cares about his patients, not just about money!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 16 2018

"Great Dentist! Relatively painless experience. Sculpts porcelain crowns in-house to look like natural teeth!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Facebook Sep 20 2017

"Dr.Palmer and his staff are extremely professional. Its easy to be late to your appointments with this crazy Houston traffic, but I can always count on his staff to be understanding of that. I also love getting my cleanings with his dental hygienist, Matt. I highly reccomend them!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Jul 25 2017

"Always great service and Dr. Palmer is always very gentle and caring. He really cares about his patients and provides excellent dental care!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 16 2017

"Excellent office. My family and I are so glad to have moved dental practices to Dr. Palmer. As the others have stated, the professionalism and all around experience was perfect. They have a far more thorough pre-exam than I have ever experienced and it makes it a lot easier to see everything they see. For the first time, I understood everything they were saying that I needed and felt completely comfortable moving forward - not like other offices where I was concerned I was being taken advantage of. This is definitely the place to go and I would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2017

"Competent and skilled in what he does. Clean office with state of the art technology and an outstanding staff."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Jan 07 2017

"Such a good place to go. Great people great service."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Yelp Nov 01 2016

"I love this dental office! Dr. Palmer and his staff are so friendly and helpful. The office is super clean and easy access off Stella Link."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2016

"Great service!! Very nice & friendly atmosphere . Actually makes you want to come to the dentist. Totally recommend this place . Katelynn is the head hygienist she is awesome !! Both my 15 year old son and I are patients so it's teenage friendly as well . It's hard to find a good dentist office place so happy we have found ours ."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: ZocDoc Sep 19 2016

"Excellent dentist - best in Houston! Great office staff and hygienist also. Would recommend DR Palmer highly!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: ZocDoc Aug 16 2016

"No waiting time and he made me feel at ease with his professionalism and calm demeanor"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: ZocDoc Jul 27 2016

"This was my second trip to this dentist and I will never go anywhere else. Everyone that works there is friendly, patient, and thorough. I gag easily and it made their work more difficult and tedious but they were patient and kind the entire time, and they found ways to make things work for me. I highly recommend Dr. Palmer and his staff! "

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: ZocDoc Jul 19 2016

"Another successful visit. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Facebook May 27 2016

"Can't say enough about Dr. Palmer's "chair side" manner. So considerate about relieving pa. and not causing any additional pain. Also great welcoming staff. Hope that you represent the future of where dentistry is going. Thanks so much."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Facebook May 12 2016

"Great Job! Always enjoy the nice office personnel."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 16 2016

"Excellent. Made a visit to the dentist as pleasant as it can be. No pain, not even the shot. Dr. Palmer and his team made me feel like a valued customer. I will be back."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: ZocDoc Apr 13 2016

"I was treated great by Dr. Palmer and his whole staff."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Mar 15 2016

"I love this dental office. I came here for the first time about 2 weeks ago for my cleaning. Everyone was so nice and professional and I was in and out very quickly. The one thing that upsets me the most about doctors offices is having to wait a long time when I make an appointment, and I never have to wait here. Today is my third visit, and I've never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. I'm getting a few different things done by Dr. Palmer and all of his work has been quality thus far. Will definitely continue to come here"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Yelp Feb 02 2016

"Since moving back to Houston, I've been searching for a good dentist. I tried one on Washington that said I needed 8 fillings - after never needing one before. I tried one on Greenbriar with the snobbiest dental hygienist. Finally, I found Dr. Palmer's office and the search has ended. I've had nothing but positive experiences visiting Dr. Palmer's office. Dr. Palmer is always running on time, the staff is friendly and they do same day crowns."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: ZocDoc Dec 08 2015

"Dr. Palmer has exceptional bedside manners and standards of care."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: ZocDoc Dec 01 2015

"Dr. Palmer has a gentle touch, is incredibly personable and kind. His hygienist does the BEST job at cleaning teeth. I virtually walked out and thought I'd had a Zoom Whitening. This is a family business and they treat patients as such!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: ZocDoc Oct 31 2015

"I had a crisis that needed to be resolved before I continued with my travels and Dr Palmer was able to accommodate my immediate need for a new crown! I had a crown replaced abroad by a dentist who did not know what she was doing and I was in great pain. Since I had a heavy travel schedule, this was a bit of a panic for me. My crown replacement procedure with Dr. Palmer took less than two and a half hours from start to finish and the new crown was perfect! Not only that, I felt very comfortable with Dr Palmer, his staff and his office. Being very sensitive, all this counts for me!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: ZocDoc Oct 05 2015

"Wonderful dentist and staff! Dr. Palmer was very gentle and took his time to make sure I was not uncomfortable during procedure.Would highly recommend to anyone who has a fear of going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: ZocDoc Oct 01 2015

"I've seen Dr. Palmer 4 times in the past 4-5 weeks. He is personable, funny, and very considerate. I am highly anxious at dental appointments and Dr. Palmer was sympathetic and respectful of my needs. I am very happy with the work he did and having the lab inside the office is an added plus. His office staff is equally great! Convenient location."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Sep 12 2015

"Had to find a dentist quickly in Houston. A friend recommended doctor Palmer and he was amazing!Went in for a visit, the staff was amazing super friendly and I got one of the best cleaning I've ever had. Dr Palmer made me feel really at ease with everything he did. Will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Yelp May 01 2015

"I just had my second visit to Dr. Palmer's. Another painless pleasant visit. The courtesy and individual attention received from him and his staff surpasses all expectations. I really appreciate the messages sent via text to my phone reminding me of the visit as the appointment time approached."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Apr 16 2015

"Lovely office, zero wait time, all the latest dental gadgets. Dr. Palmer and his staff are all incredibly professional and coureous, so the whole experience was pleasant, which isn't always the case when you go to the dentist! I even signed up for the invisaline on my first visit."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Apr 16 2015

"Dr. Palmer and his staff are very skilled and amazing at what they do. I've had nothing but great experiences every time I've had an appointment. My invisalign case that we started has been life changing, I could not believe how much invisalign fixed my smile. I could not thank Dr.Palmer and his team enough."

5.0